Skip to content

Nightmares

June 1, 2017

More nightmares last night, not sure what they were but needless to say my hero is coffee today. I might have a case close to me soon so that would be interesting. Lately I have been having a tough time, not in life but emotionally, I don’t really know why but I just started my new job and it’s so amazing so far.  My bosses are refreshingly professional which is a change from some of my past bosses. all in all little victories are happening. I am excited for the new rise against album, and I’ve done my best not to watch too much News lately, just depressing. As far as my nightmares go, well I can’t tell you much more than they are sad and vivid. I feel like I got no sleep last night.

 

Before I go I have to say this, I saw Alien last week, it was alright but I feel like it missed the mark a little bit. Definitely worth a watch but doesn’t really compare to the Ripley film, the one that started it, which I bought on Blu-ray at wallyworld so there’s a win. Well i must feed my belly. I included a recent picture i took. Enjoy and let me know if you want more photography posts.2017 fun (5 of 11)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

